This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image

Contact VECC at the clubhouse:

VECC Ground, Windlesham Road, Valley End, Chobham, Surrey GU24 8SN
Tel: 01276 856505

 

VECC Contact List
Role
Name Email
Telephone
Chairman
Donald Kingsnorth
donald@kingsnorth.com 07717 493025
Membership Secretary Malcolm Lea
malcolm@lea-family.net
07778 175512
Facilities Manager



Club Treasurer Gordon Kerr
gordon.kerr31@gmail.com
07739 785712
Welfare Officer  & Deputy Chairman Mike Goodman
mggoodman9@aol.com 07823 883870
Director of Cricket Keith Fisher
keithfisher@jkgroup-uk.com
07768 005870
Youth Cricket Manager James Young jamesyoung100@btopenworld.com 01276 503861 / 07885 235703
Club Development Officer Ray Ferris
raynferris@gmail.com
07968 058827
Bar Manager TBC TBC TBC
Fixture Secretary TBC TBC TBC
Youth Fixture Secretary John Brennen
johnbrennen777@me.com 07788 585763
League Representative Mike Goodman mggoodman9@aol.com 07823 883870
Rascals Administrator Susan Harrison 01483 771553
100 Club Organiser Jamie Barrow jkbarrow@yahoo.co.uk 07841 563152
Groundsmen Steve Redwood

Ted Wordley
steveredwood@btinternet.com


07803 157729

07778 399302



VECC Senior teams - Captains List
Team
Captain Email
Telephone
Saturday 1st XI
Tom Nevin
tnevin14@hotmail.co.uk
07793 244949
Saturday 2nd XI Keith Fisher
keithfisher@jkgroup-uk.com
07768 005870
Saturday 3rd XI 
Ryan Watt 07979 407318
Saturday 4th XI Frazer Fowler fowlerbrood@btinternet.com
07985 955379 (Angela)
Saturday 5th XI Bernard Shelley
bernard.shelley@talktalk.net 07816 241809
CCC & ECB Cup
TBC
TBC TBC
Sunday Socials TBC
TBC
TBC 
Evening League TBC
TBC
TBC
Surrey Trust
TBC
TBC
TBC



VECC Youth - Age Group Managers
Team
Manager Email
Telephone
Under 8 (Year 3)
Pankaj Khullar pankaj.khullar@gmail.com 07796 795621
Under 9 (Year 4)
Wayne Symons wayne@bluemonkeyskunk.com 07710 381511
Under 10 (Year 5)
Ian Beer IanBeer10@yahoo.com 07768 747479
Under 11 (Year 6)
Al Murray alastairjmurray@hotmail.com 07834 600078
Under 12 (Year 7)
David Mills 07912 669011
Under 13 (Year 8)
Marc & Lisa Allera marc_allera@hotmail.com 07782 230327
Under 14 (Year 9)
Gordon Kerr gee.w.kay@gmail.com 07739 785712
Under 15 (Year 10)
Sheona Colloff sheona.colloff@btinternet.com 01276 485762 / 07702 291602
Under 17 (Years 11 & 12)
Lisa Raynsford lisa.raynsford@ntlworld.com 01483 828741 / 07776 236593