This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image

Contact VECC at the clubhouse:

VECC Ground, Windlesham Road, Valley End, Chobham, Surrey GU24 8SN
Tel: 01276 856505

 

VECC Contact List

Role
Name Email
Telephone
Chairman Donald Kingnorth vecc.chairman@gmail.com 07717 493025
Membership Secretary Malcolm Lea
membership.vecc@gmail.com
07778 175512
Facilities Manager
Brian Barr vecc.facilities@gmail.com 07831777311
Club Treasurer Gordon Kerr
vecc.treasurer@gmail.com 07739 785712
Welfare Officer  & Deputy Chairman Mike Goodman
vecc.deputychair@gmail.com 07823 883870
Director of Cricket Keith Fisher
vecc.cricket@gmail.com 07768 005870
Youth Cricket Manager James Young vecc.youth@gmail.com 07885 235703
Club Development Officer Ray Ferris
vecc.clubdevelopment@gmail.com 07968 058827
Bar Manager TBC TBC TBC
Fixture Secretary TBC TBC TBC
Youth Fixture Secretary John Brennen
johnbrennen777@me.com 07788 585763
League Representative
vecc.cricket@gmail.com 07823 883870
Rascals Administrator Susan Harrison
susan.harrison2012@hotmail.co.uk
01483 771553
100 Club Organiser Jamie Barrow jkbarrow@yahoo.co.uk 07841 563152
Groundsmen Steve Redwood &
Ted Wordley
steveredwood@btinternet.com


07803 157729

07778 399302



VECC Senior teams - Captains List
Team
Captain Email
Telephone
Saturday 1st XI
Ben Kingsnorth ben.kingsnorth@hotmail.co.uk 07787526606
Saturday 2nd XI Keith Fisher
keithfisher@jkgroup-uk.com
07768 005870
Saturday 3rd XI 
Ryan Watt 07979 407318
Saturday 4th XI Frazer Fowler fowlerbrood@btinternet.com
07985 955379 (Angela)
Saturday 5th XI TBC TBC TBC
CCC & ECB Cup
TBC
TBC TBC
Sunday Socials Ray Ferris TBC
TBC 
Evening League TBC
TBC
TBC
Surrey Trust
TBC
TBC
TBC



VECC Youth - Age Group Managers
Team
Manager Email
Telephone
Under 8 (Year 3)
David Mills ndm@hotmail.co.uk 07912 669011
Under 9 (Year 4)
Peter Stephens stephens.peter@sky.com 07973 316955
Under 10 (Year 5)
Wayne Symons wayne@bluemonkeyskunk.com 07710 381511
Under 11 (Year 6)
Ian Beer
Rajendra Shrestha
IanBeer10@yahoo.com
srajendra@hotmail.com
07768 747479
07880 995086
Under 12 (Year 7)
Al Murray
alastairjmurray@hotmail.com
07834 600078
Under 13 (Year 8)
Ed Walters edwaters50@gmail.com
07809 495111
Under 14 (Year 9)
Lisa Allera lisa.allera@yahoo.com 07782 227148
Under 15 (Year 10)
Gordon Kerr gee.w.kay@gmail.com 07739 785712
Under 16/17 (Years 11 & 12)
Lisa Raynsford lisa.raynsford@ntlworld.com 01483 828741 / 07776 236593